Tweets for Today

  • 09:00 Learning about XFN, the first microformat. Will be incorporating XFN whenever I post a link to someone’s site that I know. #
  • 11:18 Active Polyphasic Bloggers: I spent the majority of my morning updating the list of active polyphasic bl.. tinyurl.com/6hk3br #
  • 12:48 Lives of Polyphasic Bloggers: Whilst I was updating the list of active polyphasic bloggers, I thought it.. tinyurl.com/4vk8j2 #
  • 13:05 Getting idea for a cool video to make to go with a song. Amazing how images flash into your head as your listening to a song over and over. #
  • 15:40 I hate calling comcast. Had to talk to 3 different people and explain situation 3 different times. First 2 didn’t know what was going on. #
  • 16:40 I just used the hReview creator. If you really want microformats to take off, try to make official generators look and function better. #
  • 16:47 Motorola SB5101 SURFboard Cable Modem Review: Jun 13, 2008 by jorel314
    product Motorola SB5101 SURFboard.. tinyurl.com/6y757q #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

This entry was posted in jorel314. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

