Polyphasic Sleep Group Chat Room

I’ve been keeping up with reading posts from polyphasic bloggers, and I’ve noticed that a few have been in correspondence with each other by leaving comments and sending emails to each other. Also, there is a Google Group.

I thought it would be great to have another option for the polyphasic community to interact with each other, so I took a trip to meebo and started a group chat room where people can interact with polyphasic sleepers in real time.

This might be useful when you have no one to talk to since you’re the only one up at home. Polyphasic sleepers are active all night!

Click here to start chatting or you can check out the chat logs to see who frequents the room and what’s been said.

This entry was posted in jorel314 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Polyphasic Sleep Group Chat Room

  1. enliten says:

    I went on! I think it’s a good idea, jorel 314, and I will spread the word to anyone I come across
    Thanks!

  2. Pingback: Alex Monophasic « jorel314

  3. Pingback: Polyphasic Sleeping Day Twenty Two « Retrospect416

Leave a Reply

