It’s Official. I’m Retired.

Today, I’d like to announce my retirement. My retirement from doing things for money. Although, I’ve had this mindset for a few months, I haven’t formally announced it to the world until now. This is a small step in the direction of my ultimate goal of being totally self-sufficient.

At the moment, I still need money to provide me with some basic needs, so I am not opposed to accepting money as gifts or from selling my possessions. However, I will be gradually trying to figure out how to provide all my basic needs without recurring monetary costs.

Next time, I’ll be listing specific basic needs and explaining how certain projects can help me obtain them for free.

This entry was posted in jorel314. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Official. I’m Retired.

  1. Pingback: For Sale: Used Apple PowerMac G5 Dual 2.7GHz Computer - $1140 « jorel314

  2. Pingback: Entropy, you’re gonna be my bitch. « jorel314

  3. Pingback: Alpha Nerd Milestone « jorel314

Leave a Reply

