August 2009 Polyphasic Bloggers


cc photo by Stephane Tougard

The following have been added to the list of current polyphasic bloggers.

– “Polyphasic in San Francisco” by Elizabeth
– “Unlocking the Human Potential” by Emerald Wolf
– “Carolee Flatley” by Carolee Flatley
– “Larry’s posterous” by Larry Nichols
– “J’s Polyphasic Sleep Log – The Uberman” by Jason West
– “Aqil’s Polyphasic Sleep Experiment
– “Kyle Murphy’s Blog” by Kyle Murphy

The following have been removed.

– “Polyphasium” by Geekapolluza (long term)
– “My Polyphasic Sleep Experiment” (long term)
– “Contemplation” by akshatrathi294
– “Kenny’s Polyphasic Sleep Experiment” by Kenny
– “Jean’s Polyphasic Experiment” by Jean
– “nemogbr” by nemogbr
– “An Experiment in Polyphasic Sleep” by Matt
– “(optional.is)” by Brian Suda
– “Phasor Dot Org
– “neurohack” by Sharif Olorin
– “A Polyphasic Sleep Experience” by Onymous
– “A Polyphasic Summer” by Chris Lee
– “Conor Sherman” by Conor
– “Secret Little Spartan
– “A nice cup of rabies” by Peggy
– “BlackGin’s” by Blackgin
– “Thoughts of an ablexxive man” by David Freiberg
– “3DMacDaddy” by Josh (video blog)
– “Morpheus” by Daniel
– “From the Ground Up” by Rowland Fitzgerald
– “Love is a Many Splendid Thing” by David

~~~~

Adventures in Polyphasic Sleeping (feed)

This entry was posted in jorel314 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to August 2009 Polyphasic Bloggers

  1. Xialuote says:

    Hi Jorel. Your blog is a very nice resource. I’ve just started reading it yesterday, and am looking through it when I have the time.

    I began trying to adapt to polyphasic sleep on 15 September. I’m currently trying to do a core sleep of about 3-4 hours + naps during the day, as I think this might be the best for my health (although I don’t really know that). I don’t know if this is the schedule I’ll stick with, but I am going to end up doing polyphasic something, because monophasic isn’t cutting it for me.

    Anyway, I have a blog that I update at least daily over at http://xialuote.blogspot.com . I talk about my experiences and my reasons for thinking polyphasic is worth trying.

    Thank you for providing such a good site!

    Regards,

    Xia

  2. jorel314 says:

    @Xialuote

    Glad you find this blog useful. I added your blog to the list.

    http://polyphasic.dyndns.info/

    Happy napping!

  3. Xialuote says:

    Thanks! I’ve been having a good time checking out the other blogs as well. I feel like I stumbled upon a whole new corner of the internets here.

Leave a Reply

