October and November 2009 Polyphasic Bloggers


cc photo by Renee Boyce

The following have been added to the list of current polyphasic bloggers.

– “hatten’s polyphasic weblog – ” by hatten
– “Raapid’s Life” by James Pain
– “Contemplation” by Akshat Rathi
– “Vytautas Kaziukonis. Daily.
– “All Things Me” by Derren Brown
– “YakShaving” by ash bhoopathy
– “Drew Skwarcan” by Drew Skwarcan
– “Becoming an Architect.” by Matt Reynolds
– “Polyphasic Sleep” by smashingparadox
– “The Finer Things” by Cofo
– “lavalamp’s sleep diary
– “Dan’s Polyphasic Blog: Uberman-in-Training” by Dan Froese
– “Uberman 2nd Attempt” by Paulan
– “My Polyphasic Sleep Experiment” by Nate C

The following have been removed from the list.

– “Up at 2 AM” by Konrad
– “Nap Time” by thesixthnapoleon
– “Dymaxion/Everyman sleep” by GinMartiniStirred
– “Unlocking the Human Potential” by Emerald Wolf
– “J’s Polyphasic Sleep Log – The Uberman” by Jason West
– “Aqil’s Polyphasic Sleep Experiment
– “Kyle Murphy’s Blog” by Kyle Murphy
– “xialuote’s sleep blog” by Xialuote
– “randallCbennett[dot]com” by Randall C. Bennett
– “unlikelysquiggle” by Leigh T Cooper
– “Br. David Klecker” by Br. David Klecker O.Cist
– “Steve & Thoughts” by Steve Torpey
– “icasm” by zecqi
– “Puppies & Ponies” by Clutch
– “Francesco Georg’s Blog” by Francesco Georg
– “TendoMentis Projects” by Nick
– “greenGuru” by greenGuru

~~~~

Adventures in Polyphasic Sleeping (feed)

This entry was posted in jorel314 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to October and November 2009 Polyphasic Bloggers

  1. Raap!d says:

    Hey Jorel314, thanks for putting my blog up. You probably want to update the link though, I’ve moved it to my own domain: http://www.polyphasic.raapidenterprises.com/

    Thanks =D

  2. jorel314 says:

    @Raap!d

    You got it. Link has been updated. Happy napping!

  3. hatten says:

    nice to be on this list, it’s nice that three of the new are from trypolyphasic.com

    Happy napping! ;)

  4. Xialuote says:

    My blog is back in session as I am trying a new sleeping pattern. I’m attempting something that might be rather unique and that I developed based on my discoveries about my sleep needs from trying Dymaxion, Everyman, and Uberman over the last 4 months. I’m now attempting to nap three times a day with my alarm set for 90 minutes. I have a tentative schedule, but my goal is to keep it flexible so that I can be awake up to 10 hours at a time when I need to be. If you think it’s interesting reading, I’d appreciate being added to the polyphasic blog feed, but I cannot guarantee that it will be anything exciting, although I think I will be more successful with this schedule as I am approaching it with more experience now. Thanks again for your site!

  5. I’m actually starting the “Dymaxion” sleep schedule for myself. Check it out: http://www.danceproof.com/2009/12/28/dymaxion-sleep-intro/

  6. jorel314 says:

    @Xialuote

    Thanks for the update. I readded you to the list.

  7. Xialuote says:

    Thanks, happy new year!

Leave a Reply

